Meet our Leadership Team

The leadership team at Guardian Angels is dedicated to upholding our mission to provide exceptional healthcare, housing, and supportive services to seniors and their families in the spirit of Christ’s love. Meet our leadership team.

Contact us to learn more. 

Traci Larson

President/CEO

tlarson@ga-er.org

763-241-4428

 

Troy Hanson

VP/CFO

thanson@ga-er.org

763-241-4445

 

Nicole Novotny

Director of Human Resources

nnovotny@ga-er.org

763-241-4409

 

Lynn Gerard

Director of Quality Improvement, Education and Risk Management

lgerard@ga-er.org

763-635-5490
 

Lindsey Budahn

Director of Housing

lbudahn@ga-er.org

763-241-4430

 

 

Guardian Angels Senior Services

Our Mission:

Guardian Angels provides exceptional health care, housing and supportive services to seniors and their families in the spirit of Christ's love.

 

 

 

Pat Hackman

Director of Fund Development

phackman@ga-er.org

763-635-4485

 

Karisa Hoeft

Administrator

Engel Haus

khoeft@ga-er.org

763-498-4594
 

Rick Huntington

Administrator

Guardian Angels By The Lake

ehuntington@ga-er.org

763-241-4473

Dean McDevitt

Administrator

Guardian Angels Care Center

dmcdevitt@ga-er.org

763-635-5475

Kari McHenry

Director of Marketing

kmchenry@ga-er.org

763-241-4466

    

Kayla Miller

Director of Wellness

kmiller@ga-er.org

763-241-4434

 

Mindy Smith

Administrator

Riverview Landing

msmith@ga-er.org

763-746-3400