close
What’s Happening

763.241.4438

Meet our Leadership Team

The leadership team at Guardian Angels is dedicated to upholding our mission to provide exceptional healthcare, housing, and supportive services to seniors and their families in the spirit of Christ’s love. Meet our leadership team.

Contact us to learn more. 

Dan Dixon

President/CEO

dandixon@ga-er.org

763-241-4428

 

Troy Hanson

VP/CFO

thanson@ga-er.org

763-241-4445

 

Nicole Novotny

Director of Human Resources

nnovotny@ga-er.org

763-241-4409

 

Lynn Gerard

Director of Quality Improvement, Education and Risk Management

lgerard@ga-er.org

763-635-5490
 

Andrea Erickson

Administrator

Riverview Landing

aerickson@ga-er.org

763-635-5482

Dan Fair

Director of Facilities Management

dfair@ga-er.org

763-241-4405

 

Pat Hackman

Director of Fund Development

phackman@ga-er.org

763-635-4485

 

Karisa Hoeft

Director of Housing

khoeft@ga-er.org

763-241-4431

 

Rick Huntington

Administrator

Guardian Angels By The Lake

ehuntington@ga-er.org

763-241-4473

Dean McDevitt

Administrator

Guardian Angels Care Center

dmcdevitt@ga-er.org

763-635-5475

Kari McHenry

Director of Marketing

kmchenry@ga-er.org

763-241-4466

    

Kayla Miller

Director of Wellness

kmiller@ga-er.org

763-241-4434

 

Mindy Smith

Administrator

Engel Haus

msmith@ga-er.org

763-270-3485